Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

MOVE IT is organised by Upper Street Events Ltd, 58 White Lion Street, Islington, London N1 9PP

Company Information:
Upper Street Events Ltd.
Registered Number – 06350012 England
VAT REG: 201 6353 54

 

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Sign up to MOVE IT MAIL and we’ll make sure we keep you up to date with all of the latest show news.

Mailing list sign up

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For general MOVE IT enquiries please contact us via email or call 020 7288 6125.

SPONSOR & EXHIBITOR ENQUIRIES

For all exhibiting and sales enquiries:

Tasmine Othman – Sales Manager
02076886845
Tasmine.othman@upperstreetevents.co.uk

 

For all Sponsorship enquiries:

Donna Easton – Head of Sponsorship 
020 7288 6622
donna.easton@upperstreetevents.co.uk

MARKETING

For visitor enquiries and marketing/partnership requests:

Katie Thomson – Marketing Manager
0207 688 6854
Katie.thomson@upperstreetevents.co.uk

CREATIVE & PROGRAMME

Zara Rush – Creative Producer
Zara.Rush@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Tia Hassan – Creative Director
Tia.Hassan@upperstreetevents.co.uk

For any Championship Enquiries, please contact moveitchampionships@upperstreetevents.co.uk

TICKET ENQUIRIES

To speak to someone about any problems, questions or telephone bookings, please contact our Ticket Partner, The Ticket Factory:

Calling from U.K.- 0844 581 0825
Calling from Ireland & Overseas – 0121 796 6186

To book over the phone, a £2.00 booking fee applies per transaction (not per ticket).

Group Entry Tickets: Please call 0800 358 0058email groups@theticketfactory.com
To book over the phone, a £5 booking fee will apply per transaction in advance (not per ticket).

 

MOVE IT SUMMER CAMPS ARE COMING!
19TH-25TH AUGUST

JOIN US AT THE HOTTEST DANCE CAMP THIS SUMMER

FIND OUT MORE & REGISTER HERE