Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

MOVE IT is organised by Upper Street Events Ltd, Immediate Media Co. 44 Brook Green, Hammersmith, London W6 7BT

 

Company Information:
Upper Street Events Ltd.
Registered Number – 06350012 England
VAT REG: 201 6353 54

 

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Sign up to MOVE IT MAIL and we’ll make sure we keep you up to date with all of the latest show news.

Mailing list sign up

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For general MOVE IT enquiries please contact us via email or call 02071505961

 

SPONSOR & EXHIBITOR ENQUIRIES

For all exhibiting and sales enquiries:

Tasmine Othman – Sales Manager
02076886845
Tasmine.othman@upperstreetevents.co.uk

 

For all sponsorship enquiries:

Donna Easton – Head of Sponsorship & Special Projects 
02071505971
donna.easton@upperstreetevents.co.uk

MARKETING

For visitor enquiries and marketing/partnership requests:

Kelsey Boyd – Marketing Executive
02071505961
Kelsey.Boyd@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mussarat Rahman  – Marketing Manager
Mussarat.Rahman@upperstreetevents.co.uk

CREATIVE & PROGRAMME

Kate Scanlan – Creative Director (Interim Cover)
Kate.Scanlan@upperstreetevents.co.uk
02071505978

Emily Labhart – Creative Producer
Emily.labhart@upperstreetevents.co.uk
02071505964

 

 

TICKET ENQUIRIES

For ticket enquiries please contact SEE Tickets Customer Service on 0844 858 6761

For group bookings please call 0844 412 4650 to make a reservation